Welcome to National Federation of Federal Employees - Forest Service Council:

Skip to main content

Top Level Navigation

NFFE-FSC Contacts

Local Contacts

Page Information Updated: Monday, 25 June 2018 .

Forest Service Council Local Contacts

Updated: 17 January 2019

Requests for corrections or updates to this list should be sent to NFFE-FSC Secretary-Treasurer Chris Berry at chris_berry_fsc_nffe@outlook.com

Region Local Units Contact Details
Region 1 60 R1 RO, Lolo NF, Bitterroot NF, Regional Field Services, & MTDC Lisa Outka-Perkins, President
Phone: 406-329-3849
Email: loutka-perkins
Region 1 1241 Flathead NF, Beaverhead-Deerlodge NF, Helena NF, & Lewis and Clark NF La'El Lowry, President
Phone: 406-758-5211
Email: llowry
Region 1 1295 Idaho Panhandle NF, Clearwater NF, & Nez Perce NF Matt Varcoe, President
Phone: 208-265-6623
Email: mvarcoe
Region 1 1398 Kootenai NF Ellen Sullivan, President
Phone: 406-296-7114
Email: easullivan
Region 2 927 Black Hills and Bighorn NFs Travis Fack, President
Phone: 307-674-2683
Email: tfack
Region 2 2004 R2 RO, Rio Grande NF, White River NF Gerard Sandoval, President
Phone: 719-274-6323
Email: gisandoval
Region 3 376 Carson NF, Coconino NF, Kaibab NF, Coronado NF, & Tonto NF Bradley Widhalm, President
Phone: 480-595-3355
Email: bwidhalm
Region 4 125 R4 RO, Humboldt-Toiyabe NF, Fishlake NF, Manti-LaSal NF, Dixie NF, & Bridger-Teton NF Bill Lyons, President
Phone: 801-625-5458
Email: blyons
Region 4 1753 Payette NF, Boise NF, &Salmon-Challis NF Jonathan (Hoby) Miller, President
Phone: 208-867-3713
Email: jonathanmiller
Region 5 721 Sequoia NF David Alicea, President
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: dalicea
Region 5 1558 San Bernardino NF Nathan Leatherman, President
Phone: 908-866-5758
Email: nleatherman
Region 5 1650 Angeles NF Robert Ethridge, President
Phone: 909-982-3816
Email: rethridge
Region 5 1771 Shasta-Trinity NF David Alicea, President
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: dalicea
Region 5 1781 Eldorado NF David Alicea, President
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: dalicea
Region 5 1836 Modoc NF Molly Edgerton, President
Phone: 530-299-8421
Email: medgerton
Region 5 1865 Klamath NF Alonzo Jackson, President
Phone: 530-493-1768
Email: alonzojackson
Region 5 1937 Six Rivers NF John McRae, President
Phone: 707-441-3513
Email: jmcrae
Region 5 1981 R5 RO Leslie Boak, President
Phone: 707-562-8876
Email: ljboak
Region 5 1995 Plumas NF Erik Apland, President
Phone: 530-532-7436
Email: eapland
Region 5 2023 Los Padres NF Joe Duran, President
Phone: 805-925-9538 x220
Email: jduran
Region 5 2081 Inyo NF Lance Rosen, President
Phone: 760-873-2542
Email: lrosen
Region 5 2135 Mendocino NF David Alicea, President
Phone: 530-621-5286
Email: dalicea
Region 5 2153 Lassen NF Kym Ganz, President
Phone: 530-336-3383
Email: kganz
Region 5 2195 Stanislaus NF Sandra Carpenter, President
Phone: 831-331-6829
Email: sandracarpenter
Region 6 34 Colville NF, Mt. Baker-Snoqualmie NF, Okanogan-Wenatchee NF, & Olympic NF Janet Hada, President
Phone: 425-783-6052
Email: jhada
Region 6 457 Rogue River-Siskiyou NF, Siuslaw NF, Umpqua NF, & Willamette NF Anthony Farque, President
Phone: 541-367-5168
Email: tfarque
Region 6 642 Deschutes-Ochoco NF, Fremont-Winema NF, Malheur NF, Umatilla NF, & Wallowa-Whitman NF Mellisa Shuey, President
Phone: 541-365-7023
Email: mshuey
Region 6 1968 Mt Hood NF, Columbia River Gorge NSA, Gifford Pinchot NF, & R6 RO Dan Fissel, President
Phone: 541-467-5117
Email: dfissell
Region 8 466 R8 NFFE Forests & R8 RO Derrick Miller, President
Phone: 803-561-4056
Email: derrickmiller
Region 9 2086 Huron-Manistee NF & Hiawatha NF Andy (Warner) Vanderheuel, President
Phone: 989-739-0728
Email: wvanderheuel
Region 9 2138 Superior NF Jon Knapper, President
Phone: 218-229-8824
Email: jknapper
Region 9 2165 Chequamegon-Nicolet, Ottawa, R9 RO Mary Scheuerman, President
Phone: 715-362-1331
Email: mscheuerman
Region 9 2198 Allegheny and Shawnee NFs April Moore, President
Phone: 814-363-6069
Email: amoore02
Region 10 251 Chugach NF, Tongass NF, and R-10 RO Ken Dinsmore, President
Phone: 907-747-4211
Email: kdinsmore
CCC 1697 Anaconda, Angell, Centennial, Curlew, Timber Lake, Trapper Creek, Wolf Creek George (Hyrum) Christensen, President
Phone: 208-442-4575
Email: hgchristensen
CCC 1840 Blackwell, Cass, Golconda, Mingo, Ouachita, Oconaluftee Kristi Caudel, President
Phone: 573-222-2657
Email: kristicaudel
CCC 1855 Flatwoods, Frenchburg, Great Onyx, Harper's Ferry, Jacob's Creek, Oconaluftee, Pine Knot Leon Christakos, President
Phone: 304-724-3419
Email: lchristakos
R & D 276 Forest Products Laboratory Carl Houtman, President
Phone: 608-231-9445
Email: choutman
R & D 1950 RMRS Station & SRS Station FIA Lloyd (Buzz) Hettick, President
Phone: 801-625-5041
Email: lhettick
R & D 2066 PSW Station Randy Meyer, President
Phone: 530-295-3037
Email: rmeyer
WO 1919 Washington Office Dannette Jones, President
Phone: 202-205-1295
Email: dannettejones
WO 2196 CIO Lydia Gallegos, President
Phone: 505-563-7684
Email: lgallegos
WO 2197 B&F Jessica Farrow, President
Phone: 505-563-7160
Email: jfarrow
WO 2200 HRM Nancy Kelly, President
Phone: 559-359-8109
Email: nmkelly
WO 5300 LEI Steve May, President
Phone: 307-745-2442
Email: smay