Welcome to NFFE-Forest Service Council

Skip to main content

Top Level Navigation

Membership Contacts

NFFE-FSC Contacts

Page Information Updated: Thursday, 30 December 2021


Forest Service Council Local Contacts

Updated: 05 November 2021

Region Local Units Contact Details
1 60 RO, AFD, Reg. Field Svcs, Bitterroot, Lolo, MTDC, SDTC Etter, Robert T, President
Landline: 406-329-3980
Cell: 406-370-9280
Email: robert.etter@usda.gov
1 1241 Flathead, Helena, Lewis and Clark, BDL Lowry, Lael T , President
Landline: 406-250-3201
Cell: 406-250-8640
Email: lael.lowry@usda.gov
1 1295 IPNF, Clearwater, Nez Perce Varcoe, Matthew R , President
Landline: 208-265-6623
Cell:
Email: matthew.varcoe@usda.gov
1 1398 Kootenai Rainey, April D, President
Landline:
Cell:
Email: april.rainey@usda.gov
2 927 RO, Black Hills, Bighorn, Rio Grande, White River Watson, Evan Porter, President
Landline: 605-716-1964
Cell:
Email: evan.p.watson@usda.gov
3 376 Coronado, Coconino, Kaibab, Tonto, Carson Widhalm, Bradley P , President
Landline: 480-595-3355
Cell: 623-760-4235
Email: brad.widhalm@usda.gov
4 125 RO, Bridger-Teton, Dixie, Fishlake, Humboldt-Toiyabe, Manti-LaSal Lyons Jr, William H , President
Landline: 801-625-5458
Cell:
Email: bill.lyons@usda.gov
4 1753 Boise, Payette, Salmon, Challis Miller, Jonathan , President
Landline: 208-271-6692
Cell:
Email: jonathan.miller@usda.gov
5 1650 Angeles, Los Padres, San Bernardino, Sequoia Munoz Jr, Mark, President
Landline: 909-382-2859
Cell:
Email: mark.munoz@usda.gov
5 1781 Eldorado, LTBMU, Inyo, RO, Stanislaus Brown, Lani M, President
Landline: 916-835-3889
Cell:
Email: lani.brown@usda.gov
5 1836 Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Shasta-Trinity Ganz, Kimberly A, President
Landline: 530-336-3383
Cell:
Email: kimberly.ganz@usda.gov
5 1865 Klamath Jackson, Alonzo T, President
Landline: 530-493-1768
Cell:
Email: alonzo.jackson@usda.gov
6 34 Mt. Baker-Snoqualmie, Colville, Okanogan-Wenatchee, Olympic Bauman, Christina, President
Landline: 509-486-5102
Cell:
Email: christina.bauman@usda.gov
6 457 Willamette, Siuslaw, Rogue River-Siskiyou, Umpqua Neff, Darrin Alan, President
Landline: 503-854-4219
Cell:
Email: darrin.neff@usda.gov
6 642 Fremont-Winema, Deschutes-Ochoco, Malheur, Umatilla, Wallowa-Whitman Hustafa, Jerold M, President
Landline: 541-426-5576
Cell:
Email: jerold.hustafa@usda.gov
6 1968 Mt. Hood, RO, Gifford Pinchot, Columbia R. Gorge Lapcewich, Dennis P, President
Landline: 360-891-5024
Cell:
Email: dennis.lapcewich@usda.gov
8 466 R8 RO and Forests and IITF Miller, Derrick L, President
Landline: 803-561-4056
Cell:
Email: derrick.miller@usda.gov
9 2086 Huron-Manistee, Hiawatha Vanderheuel, Warner A, President
Landline: 989-739-0728
Cell:
Email: warner.vanderheuel@usda.gov
9 2138 Superior Knapper, Jonathon F, President
Landline: 218-780-8985
Cell:
Email: jonathon.knapper@usda.gov
9 2165 Chequamegon-Nicolet, RO, Ottawa Scheuerman, Mary A, President
Landline: 715-362-1331
Cell:
Email: mary.scheuerman@usda.gov
9 2198 Allegheny, Shawnee Moore, April L, President
Landline: 814-363-6069
Cell: 814-598-9014
Email: april.moore@usda.gov
10 251 RO and Forests Dinsmore, Kenneth B, President
Landline: 907-747-4211
Cell: 907-738-7128
Email: ken.dinsmore@usda.gov
ccc 1697 Anaconda, Angell, Curlew, Timberlake, Trapper Creek, Wolf Creek Bruce, Cynthia S, President
Landline: 541-547-5610
Cell: 541-961-6464
Email: cynthia.s.bruce@usda.gov
ccc 1840 Blackwell, Cass, Mingo Caudel, Kristi D, President
Landline: 573-222-2657
Cell:
Email: kristi.d.caudel@usda.gov
ccc 1855 Flatwoods, Frenchburg, Great Onyx, Harpers Ferry, Jacobs Creek, Oconaluftee, Pine Knot Christakos, Leon , President
Landline: 304-724-3419
Cell:
Email: leon.christakos@usda.gov
Res 276 FPL Houtman, Carl J, President
Landline: 608-231-9445
Cell:
Email: carl.houtman@usda.gov
Res 1950 RMRS, SRS-FIA, PSW/NFGEL Hettick, Lloyd M , President
Landline: 801-625-5041
Cell:
Email: Lloyd.hettick@usda.gov
WO 1919 WO DC-Metro, Grey Towers VACANT, President
Landline:
Cell:
Email:
WO 2196 CIO Gallegos, Lydia M, President
Landline: 505-563-7688
Cell: 575-202-6439
Email: lydia.gallegos@usda.gov
WO 2197 Financial Management Farrow, Jessica L , President
Landline: 505-563-7160
Cell:
Email: jessica.farrow@usda.gov
WO 2200 HRM and Enterprise Overland, William R, President
Landline:
Cell:
Email: william.overland@usda.gov
WO 5300 LEI May, Steven D, President
Landline: 307-214-5185
Cell:
Email: steven.may@usda.gov